Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dalton Chestnut

Dalton Chestnut

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Chestnut
"Best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Mr Jeffrey Smith was the agent that helped me and he is phenomenal. Answered all my questions quickly and professionally. I send anyone and everyone I know to Mr. Smith because of how personal and knowledgeable he is!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gray

Jackie Gray

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gray
"Great people"
Profile photo of Justin Taylor

Justin Taylor

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Taylor
"Not only am I a customer but I am also an agent with Libby Hagins State Farm. She and the team strives to deliver the best possible customer experience, focusing on delivering the most protection possible for your assets and family. I have my policies with this office and I wouldn't have it any other way."
Profile photo of Sandra Abreu

Sandra Abreu

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Abreu
"Libby is helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Najee Newton

Najee Newton

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Najee Newton
"Update as of 3/24/23: Turns out, I was totally wrong and had been mislead. A couple of rogue employees from the roofing company tried to finesse me for a full roof replacement by lying about the details of their call with my claims adjuster. I reached out to my State Farm adjuster and got the full story. After that I directed my frustrations at the correct parties. My roof has been repaired as of this morning for an excellent price. I'm leaving my previous review below as an example of why you shouldn't trust what people say without fact checking. Full transparency, State farm has been excellent and gracious during this unnecessarily long claims process. I also learned that roofing companies can be a bit shady. Posted on 3/22/23: They're dragging out the claims process for me getting my roof repaired. My roof was damaged on 12/29/2022 and still has not been fixed. They sent me less than $200 for my claim and said "make it enough". I suspect racial discrimination, but am reserving final judgement depending on whether they make things right this week. I don't have much faith in them and I'm currently searching for a new policy and have contacted 2 different lawyers."
Profile photo of Spencer Dixon

Spencer Dixon

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Dixon
"Libby and her team were able to provide us with great rates and quick response time! She is so personable and easy to work with. The best experience we have had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Brooke Smith

Brooke Smith

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Smith
"I've been with Libby Hagins for years now and they are always answer the phone during business hours. They have been really helpful and make things easy like changing payment options, plans, or payment dates..like I said I've been with them for years! I would recommend them to anyone who needs insurance and likes to have people they can talk to instead of a bot."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hunsinger

Rhonda Hunsinger

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hunsinger
"It’s fantastic to have someone who truly cares about my family and our insurance needs. No matter what the issue, Libby is ready to see your claim through and assist with all of your questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Clayton Patteson

Clayton Patteson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Patteson
"Always great service. Courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Knight

Kaitlyn Knight

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Knight
"The absolute best customer service!"
Profile photo of TJ Simeon

TJ Simeon

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Simeon
"Highly professional team. Very well informed and courteous."
Profile photo of K Measpo

K Measpo

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Measpo
"Libby and her team are helpful and assisted me in finding the perfect plan for me!! Thank you for all of your hard work! I highly recommend working with Libby and her incredible team."
Profile photo of Savannah Griggs

Savannah Griggs

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Griggs
"So helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Deanna Davison

Deanna Davison

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Davison
"Libby and her team are so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Baker

Mark Baker

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baker
"Libby and her staff work hard to keep my personal stuff safe. They are always quick in responding to questions."
Profile photo of Yolanda Lyles

Yolanda Lyles

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lyles
"Libby Hagins and her staff are some of the sweetest people I have conducted business with..Very professional, prompt with information needed. Atmosphere is inviting..Place of business very clean and nice..If u need an insurance company go see Libby Hagins!!!! LIBBY YOU ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of TRANSMISSION EXPERTS LLC

TRANSMISSION EXPERTS LLC

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TRANSMISSION EXPERTS LLC
"THE BEST PEOPLE ON CAR INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Laura Kaminer

Laura Kaminer

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kaminer
"Love her"
Profile photo of Yvette Thomas

Yvette Thomas

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Thomas
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Libby is top notch. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Jeffcoat

Mark Jeffcoat

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jeffcoat
"Great service and assistance with home snd auto. Very personal care from Libby and other agents."